Regions

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

Area Representatives
 

 
State Reg # First Name Last name Email Address
Alabama 8 Adolph South adolphsouth@bellsouth.net
Alabama 8 Mac Stinson macstinson019@gmail.com
Alaska 2 Sam Dalin revsamd@aol.com
Arizona 6 Paul D. Ellis drpaulellis@hotmail.com
Arkansas 7 Tamra Gore chaptgore@hotmail.com
Arkansas Asst. 7 Robert A. Box chaplainbob@bvboxes.net
Colorado 6 Hugh E. Wilson wilson694@sbcglobal.net
Florida 8 Andrew Thomas Wade Andrew.Wade@cityoforlando.net
Florida 8 William Derryberry derryberryw@pbso.org
Georgia 8 Charles Houston, Jr. clhumc@yahoo.com
Idaho 2 Charles Hagemeier chuck.630.h@gmail.com
Illinois 4 Richard L. Worshill chaplain@shomreem.org
Illinois 4 Ronald J. White rwhite@chicagoheights.net
Indiana 4 James P. Bontrager jim.bontrager@elkhartpolice.org
Indiana 4 Jess Jessup 17Chap@gmail.com
Iowa 3 Jerry D. Van Cleave jerry.vancleave@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kansas 7 Paul Taylor pastmedic@gmail.com
Louisianna 7 James A. Myrick noemail@chaplainprovide.us
Louisianna 7 James L. Duck jim-duck@lpso.net
Michigan 4 R. Michael O'Mire mikeo@woodlawn.org
Minnesota 3 Kathleen R. Menne krmenne@yahoo.com
Mississippi 8 John A. Temple john@psdbc.org
Missouri 7 James C. Beckner jcbeckner@comcast.net
Montana 2 Warren J. Hiebert chaplain650@gmail.com
Nebraska 3 Russ Perry russporto@gmail.com
Nevada 6 J. Wayne Chaisson pastorchaisson@aol.com
New Jersey-N 5 James Walter Davis rev.d1@verizon.net
New Jersey-S 5 Jason E. Scalzi jscalzi@comcast.net
New Mexico 6 Conant Carr carrconant@gmail.com
New York 5 David C. Piatt chappypiatt@gmail.com
North Carolina 8 Glenn Davenport gdavenport3@carolina.rr.com
Ohio 4 Glenn George, Jr. chaplainggeorge@sbcglobal.net
Ohio Asst. 4 Michael R. Laws michael-laws@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma 7 Clyde W. Caldwell oklaw2020@att.net
Oklahoma 7 Lawrence D. Harris ldhpc@me.com
Oregon 2 Fred M. Saada fsaada@grantspassoregon.gov
Pennsylvania 5 Pamela J. Johnson pastorpam@cfaith.com
Pennsylvania 5 William L. 'Rocky' Brown, III wmrocbe@aol.com
South Carolina 8 David M. DeDonato dmd777d@gmail.com
South Dakota 3 Lorien B. Petersen chaplainlorien@gmail.com
South Dakota 3 Ted E. Huffman thuffman@rap.midco.net
Tennessee 8 Pam Neal pam.neal@icpc4cops.org
Texas-N 7 Donna Marie Kleman kleman@camalott.com
Texas-N Asst. 7 Dan R. Graham dangraham@homesteadhope.org
Texas-S 7 Dan G. Chapman dchapman@web-access.net
Utah 6 Randall C. Mansfield randy.mansfield@comcast.net
Vermont 5 Wayne R. Whitelock wrwhitelock@aol.com
Virginia 8 Robert C. Johnson 1chapbobx2@gmail.com
Washington 2 Ron McMurray ronm@co.whitman.wa.us
Washington-W 2 Michael D. Neil mike@mdneil.com
West Virginia 4 Richard Thompson rthompson@biblecenterchurch.com
Wisconsin 4 Bryan D. McGrath McGrath.Bryan@Mayo.edu
Wisconsin 4 John D. Putnam pastor@pentecostalssc.org
Wyoming 2 Gordon Harper gordonharper@vcn.com