Region

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

Area Representatives

 
Area Reg # First Name Last name Email Address
Alabama 8 Joe Aldrete jaldrete@ccfoley.com
Alabama - Asst. 8 Adolph South adolphsouth@bellsouth.net
Alabama - Asst. 8 Mac Stinson macstinson019@gmail.com
Alaska 2 Sam Dalin revsamd@aol.com
Arizona 6 Paul D. Ellis drpaulellis@hotmail.com
Arkansas 7 Tamra Gore chaptgore@hotmail.com
Arkansas Asst. 7 Robert A. Box chaplainbob@bvboxes.net
Delaware 5 Sheryl Allston sherylallston@comcast.net
Florida - S 8 Robert F. Fountain robtfountain@gmail.com
Florida - N 8 Michael Zarle mzarle@hotmail.com
Florida - NW 8 Larry J. Carter larryjcarter4@yahoo.com
Georgia 8 Charles Houston, Jr. clhumc@yahoo.com
Idaho 2 Calik Rivera tito@abundante.org
Idaho-Panhandle 2 Ron McMurray ron.mcmurray@yahoo.com
Illinois 4 Richard L. Worshill chaplain@shomreem.org
Indiana 4 James P. Bontrager jim.bontrager@elkhartpolice.org
Indiana - Asst. 4 Jess Jessup 17Chap@gmail.com
Iowa 3 Jerry D. Van Cleave jerry.vancleave@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kansas 7 Paul Taylor pastmedic@gmail.com
Kentucky 4 Michael E. Humble agapemike@yahoo.com
Louisiana 7 James A. Myrick noemail@chaplainprovide.us
Louisiana 7 James L. Duck jim-duck@lpso.net
Maine 5 Benjamin W. Wetherill, II jammin@megalink.net
Michigan 4 Michael Zerkich zerkichm@earthlink.net
Minnesota 3 Kathleen R. Menne krmenne@yahoo.com
Mississippi 8 John A. Temple john@psdbc.org
Missouri 7 James C. Beckner jcbeckner@comcast.net
Montana 2 Warren J. Hiebert chaplain650@gmail.com
Nebraska 3 Russ Perry russporto@gmail.com
Nevada 6 J. Wayne Chaisson pastorchaisson@aol.com
New Jersey-N 5 James Walter Davis rev.d1@verizon.net
New Mexico 6 Conant Carr carrconant@gmail.com
New York 5 David C. Piatt chappypiatt@gmail.com
North Carolina 8 Glenn Davenport gdavenport3@carolina.rr.com
North Carolina Asst. 8 Bradley W. Ferguson chaplainferguson@gmail.com
Ohio 4 Glenn George, Jr. chaplainggeorge@sbcglobal.net
Ohio Asst. 4 Michael R. Laws michael-laws@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma 7 Clyde W. Caldwell oklaw2020@att.net
Oklahoma 7 Lawrence D. Harris ldhpc@me.com
Oregon 2 Fred M. Saada fsaada@grantspassoregon.gov
Pennsylvania 5 Pamela J. Johnson pastorpam@cfaith.com
Pennsylvania 5 William L. 'Rocky' Brown, III wmrocbe@aol.com
South Carolina 8 David M. DeDonato dmd777d@gmail.com
South Carolina Asst. 8 Bill Youngblood byblood@knology.net
South Dakota 3 Lorien B. Petersen chaplainlorien@gmail.com
South Dakota 3 Ted E. Huffman thuffman@rap.midco.net
Tennessee 8 Christopher Dotson pastor@peacefwbchurch.org
Texas-N 7 Donna Marie Kleman kleman@camalott.com
Texas-N Asst. 7 Dan R. Graham dangraham@homesteadhope.org
Texas-S 7 Dan G. Chapman dchapman@web-access.net
Utah 6 Randall C. Mansfield randy.mansfield@comcast.net
Vermont 5 Wayne R. Whitelock wrwhitelock@aol.com
Virginia 8 Robert C. Johnson 1chapbobx2@gmail.com
Washington-E 2 Ron McMurray ron.mcmurray@yahoo.com
Washington-W 2 Michael D. Neil mike@mdneil.com
West Virginia 4 Douglas S. Paxton doug.paxton@charlestonwvpolice.org
Wisconsin 4 John D. Putnam pastor@pentecostalssc.org
Wisconsin - Asst. 4 Daniel C. DeRoche dan@crossviewrapids.org
Wyoming 2 Gordon Harper gordonharper@vcn.com