Region

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

For More Information, Please Contact:

International Conference of Police Chaplains

PO Box 5590
Destin, FL   32540
t. 850-654-9736
f. 850-654-9742
ICPC@icpc4cops.org

Area Representative
 

 
State Reg # First Name Last name Email Address
Alabama 8 Joe Aldrete jaldrete@ccfoley.com
Alabama 8 Larry Zane Smith Lzanesmith@aol.com
Alabama - Asst. 8 Adolph South adolphsouth@bellsouth.net
Alabama - Asst. 8 Donald G. Wright don.wright@umcna.org
Alaska 2 Diane Peterson chaplainpeterson@gmail.com
Arkansas 7 Tamra Gore chaptgore@hotmail.com
Arkansas - Asst. 7 Robert A. Box chaplainbob@bvboxes.net
California 6 Don Higgins pdpadre1@yahoo.com
California - S 6 Douglas S. Duke chaplainduke@aol.com
Colorado 6 Richard J. Rodriguez richardj763@q.com
Florida - Asst. 8 Walter S. Person Jr. walt.person@sanfordcoc.org
Florida - N 8 Michael Zarle mzarle@hotmail.com
Florida - NW 8 Larry J. Carter lcarter@sheriff-okaloosa.org
Georgia 8 Charles Houston clhumc@yahoo.com
Georgia - Interim 8 Jamelle E. McKenzie jamellemckenzie@gmail.com
Idaho 2 Calik Rivera tito@abundante.org
Illinois 4 Richard L. Worshill chaplain@shomreem.org
Indiana 4 Erick Riddle chaperick@gmail.com
Indiana - Asst. 4 Jess Jessup 17Chap@gmail.com
Iowa 3 Jerry D. Van Cleave jerry.vancleave@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kansas 7 Paul Taylor pastmedic@gmail.com
Kentucky 4 Arthur Lee Twombly Lee.twombly@outlook.com
Louisiana 7 James A. Myrick amyrick@suddenlink.net
Michigan 4 Michael Zerkich zerkichm@icloud.com
Minnesota 3 Terry K. Olthoff TerryReneeOlthoff@gmail.com
Minnesota 3 John C. Petrich jpetrich@slhduluth.com
Mississippi 8 Chester G. Caufield Jr. siege.caufield@gmail.com
Missouri 7 James C. Beckner jamcecbec@gmail.com
Nebraska 3 Russ Perry russporto@gmail.com
Nevada 6 J. Wayne Chaisson pastorchaisson@aol.com
New Hampshire 5 Debra Grow chaplain.debragrow@gmail.com
New Jersey-N 5 James Walter Davis rev.d1@verizon.net
New Mexico 6 Marta Ortiz spchapd5@aol.com
New York 5 David C. Piatt chappypiatt@gmail.com
North Carolina 8 Lee M. Smith lee@shilohgarner.org
Ohio 4 Glenn George Jr. chaplainggeorge@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma 7 Clyde W. Caldwell oklaw2020@att.net
Oklahoma 7 Lawrence D. Harris ldhpc@me.com
Oklahoma - Interim 7 Heather R. Brady heather.brady@okc.gov
Oregon 2 Fred M. Saada fsaada@grantspassoregon.gov
Pennsylvania 5 William L. 'Rocky' Brown, III wmrocbe@aol.com
Pennsylvania 5 Pamela J. Johnson pastorpam@cfaith.com
South Carolina 8 Bill Youngblood byblood@knology.net
South Carolina - Asst. 8 Anthony P. Giunta giuntaap@gmail.com
South Dakota 3 Ted E. Huffman thuffman@rap.midco.net
South Dakota 3 Lorien B. Petersen chaplainlorien@gmail.com
Tennessee 8 David M. Choate chaplain.choate@gmail.com
Texas - N 7 Donna Marie Kleman kleman@camalott.com
Texas - N Asst. 7 Dan R. Graham dangraham@homesteadhope.org
Texas - S 7 Dan G. Chapman dchapman@web-access.net
Utah 6 Randall C. Mansfield randy.mansfield@comcast.net
Vermont 5 Wayne R. Whitelock wrwhitelock@aol.com
Virginia 8 Robert C. Johnson 1chapbobx2@gmail.com
Virginia 8 Kenneth M. Ruppar kmruppar@gmail.com
Washington - E, Idaho - PH 2 Ron McMurray ron.mcmurray@yahoo.com
Washington - W 2 Charles Anthony Scoma charlie.scoma@seattle.gov
Wisconsin 4 Archer M. Leupp intheleupp@gmail.com
Wyoming 2 Gordon Harper gordonharper@vcn.com